What to Expect at TTTT

take time to toast first event
Designed by The Peculiar Ink

On Thursday, June 15, DGE is hosting our first Take Time to Toast party! (Check out our recent blog post to learn more about the basis of this soiree.) There’s so much fun + rosé headed your way and it will come and go in the blink of eye. So, we wanted to take the time, now, to give you a sneak peak at the party and the sponsors making it all possible.

first take time to toast eventThis is the mood board we used to get the party’s vibe out to all of our vendors and sponsors! It was so fun to create something so girly and fun as the basis of the party.

This Take Time to Toast event is for eight very special women who partnered with DGE on our most recent corporate retreat. The retreat lasted three days + two for load-in, and these eight women worked their butts off to help us make everything happen without missing a beat! So it’s time to say, “thank you” – and we decided what better way to say thanks than with rosé (the wine and the color!), delicious bites, and picture-perfect photo-ops.

We hope this mood board gets you in the party mood and makes you as happy as it makes us. Don’t forget to follow along on Instagram stories on Thursday. We’ll be toasting one another on a job well done, having inspiring conversation about future projects, indulging in delicious food + drinks, and playing bocce ball all day long.

THANK YOU TO THE FOLLOWING SPONSORS FOR MAKING THIS PARTY COME TO LIFE. A TOAST TO YOU:

Glossier @glossier

Zim Balloons @zimballoons

The Ark @theark_

The Peculiar Ink  @thepeculiar.ink

Snapfiesta @snapfiesta

For Your Party @foryourparty

Theoni Collection @theonicollection

Harlow & Grey @harlowandgrey

Studio Noel Designs @studio.noel

Fogcutter Catering & Events @fogcutter_sf

Scarlett and Grace @scarlettandgrace

Azur Wines @azurwines

Meg Smith @megsmithphotography

Packed Party @packedparty

Kate Spade @katespadeny

Concrete Geometric @concretegeometric

La Tavola @latavolalinen

August @augustcalifornia

Cheers!